QU’EST-CE QUE QBR?

QBR (Quick Backup Recovery) est un service de Continuité d’Affaires pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. QBR a une capacité de sauvegarde de données et de machine en temps réel sur place par le biais de virtualisation, aussi bien que hors-site dans le nuage. En termes simples, QBR est une police d’assurance pour les données d’une entreprise.  En savoir plus

  • Collaboration in real time

    Comment QBR fonctionne?

    La solution de continuité d’affaires QBR permet aux utilisateurs d’atteindre des objectifs de temps de restauration (RTO) qui respectent ou dépassent les attentes de tout plan de continuité d’activité. Lire plus

  • Presice callculation

    Avantages

    QBR offre de nombreux avantages dont les entreprises peuvent en tirer profit; notamment la sauvegarde des serveurs et stations de travail illimité, capture d’écran de la vérification des sauvegardes, soutien exceptionnel, virtualisation sur le site et hors site et plus.

  • Professional support

    Solutions

    La Continuité d’Affaires est la réponse non seulement pour garantir que les données d’une entreprise sont sûres et peuvent être restaurées à leurs état antérieur, mais aussi qu’elles peuvent être restaurées RAPIDEMENT, avec peu ou pas d’arrêt ou d’interruption des opérations commerciales. Consultez nos solutions QBR

 

Sign in
classic
Forgot password?
×
Sign up

(*) Required fields

I agree with OptimaSales Terms & Privacy Policy

×

What is QBR?

QBR (Quick Backup Recovery) is a Business Continuity Service for enterprises of all sizes. QBR has the on-site capability to perform real-time data and machine backups through virtualization, as well as off-site backups to the Cloud. Simply put, QBR is a company’s insurance policy on their sensitive data. Learn more about QBR
qbr-presentation-cta-eng

  • Collaboration in real time

    How it works

    The QBR Business Continuity solution enables users to deliver Recovery Time Objectives (RTO) that meet or exceed the expectations of any Business Continuity plan. Read more

  • Presice callculation

    Advantages

    QBR has many benefits that businesses can take advantage of, including the backup of an unlimited number of servers and workstations, screenshot backup verifications, outstanding support, on-site & off-site backup, instant restoration, and more.

  • Professional support

    Solutions

    Business Continuity is the answer to not only ensuring that a company’s data is safe and can be restored to its former state during a disaster, but that it can be restored QUICKLY, with little to no downtime or interruption to business operations. Check out our QBR offerings

Sign in
classic
Forgot password?
×
Sign up

(*) Required fields

I agree with OptimaSales Terms & Privacy Policy

×